Away

So a few days ago an extremist was arrested close to where I live. The German police were quick and thorough. Though it sucks, the room the inhabited was one of my close friends. Took them almost 72 hours to clear it. Honestly, I do not know what drives them. I had to delay class due to this, and most of the class were willing to offer a couch. Sometimes people make wrong decisions, this was a wrong decision on their part.

Published by

austrianviewpoint

I try to post even shares

Leave a Reply

