Racism

It is alive and well noth with Neo-nazi clans and people who would like to forget. I have honestly not come across many that share the few point of that government here in Germany. Those that do live in suburban areas, trying to “Steven the flow of immigrants”. As some one who has seen justice brought to bear, I have no comment. As to the attacks, I am sickened. I had to halt the openness of my classes due to so people, racism, sexism, or xenophobic tendencies have no place in our society. Obey the laws of the land. Please 

Published by

austrianviewpoint

I try to post even shares

Leave a Reply

