Technical difficulties 

So, my laptop hard drive failed, and I have to navigate through to get me posts posted because I am stuck to my mobile currently. Tensions have risen in the recent days. Life is ok minus the shootings here and their at night.

The teaching experience I get here is second to none, I get to teach many nationalities at once, and it has furthered my German immensely. I fear the world is again going into an isolation state, please my readers, don’t do this. Much is to be gained from your fellow man. I’m recovering my hard drive tonight. Peace be with you all, serve your fellow man.

Published by

austrianviewpoint

I try to post even shares

Leave a Reply

