My Beatiful spring

First off let me apologies, I had my last few blog post saved as drafts, forgot to publish so as soon as I get to my computer, I’ll correct that. Spring has finally arrived, the sun is shining and the green grass and plants are in full bloom. Spent much of the past week helping our elderly neighbor clean her garden and lawn. She is a widow and has seen much of the history of Pforzheim. It was nice chatting with her and learning more about the history. Germany has enough holidays to keep anyone happy, as long as you plan your grocery shopping around it. Just remember to check your calendars in a foreign land, otherwise you may end up hungry for a couple days. Remember to serve one another and plan your budget.

Published by

austrianviewpoint

I try to post even shares

Leave a Reply

