Bratwurst and Car Show

Today, it was the Car Show and Sunday shop open day. As I have covered before, Sundays, shops are never open, except for one Sunday during Oktoberfest (which starts in September). Here in Pforzheim it was amazing. I went to church in the morning then headed to Zentrum to look at the cars. This was amazing, with many old time muscle cars. As I am still waiting on my US phone to get here from the states, I only have my German Phone which is harder to upload photos from. Classes have begun for the MBA and most of my classes are excellent. Though, the classes are much longer and more spread out than back in the States. Everything else is great. Finally had my first Bratwurst here, nothing short of great, I will be writing more about my trip to London and the presentation at the Securitization summit.

Published by

austrianviewpoint

I try to post even shares

Leave a comment